Travel Teams

         

The Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club is pleased to announce the selection of the

2020 Travel Head Coaches!!

 

Please contact the Coaches identified below for any team related questions.

 

Tryouts for the 2020 season will be starting soon. Please check the website often for updates.  

 

 

2020 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club GIRLS Travel Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8 (2012)

Festival

Eduardo Avila

eduravila@hotmail.com

U9 (2011)

LTPD

Colin Brown

colinallbrowns@gmail.com

U10 (2010)

LTPD

Kerry Manfredi

kerry.manfredi@yahoo.com

U11 (2009)

LTPD

Andrew Clark

a13clark@hotmail.com

U12 (2008)

LTPD

John Whaling

rwhaling@cogeco.ca

U13 (2007)

Recreational

Marty Tickle

marty.tickle@reftech.ca

U14 (2006)

Recreational

Jason Jacobs

jay@jayandrenee.com

U15 (2005)

Recreational

TBA

 

U16 (2004)

Recreational

Gerry DiFilippo

gdifilippo@reelcoh.com

 

 

2020 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club BOYS Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8 (2012)

Festival

Brad Baird

bradwbaird@yahoo.ca

U9 (2011)

LTPD

Allison Baulk

allisonbaulk@gmail.com

U10 (2010)

LTPD

Jeff Fretz

jfretz@hotmail.com

U11 (2009)

LTPD

Armido Delle Monache

armido.dellemonache1@mohawkcollege.ca

U12 (2008)

LTPD

Andrea Vallorani

valloranicontracting@gmail.com

U13 (2007)

Recreational

TBA

 

U14 (2006)

Recreational

Carlo Gambale

coachcarloepsa@gmail.com 

U15/U16 (2005/04)

Recreational

Wade Crompton

wade.crompton@td.com

U18 (2002)

Recreational

TBA

 

 

All GTYSC travel teams will be playing in the Niagara Soccer League (NSL) in the 2020 season.

 

Please contact the GTYSC Travel Convenor or the GTYSC Administrator with any questions.

 

  

2020 League Links

Niagara Soccer League (Travel: LTPD & Recreational)                    www.niagarasl.com

Peninsula Veterans Soccer League                                                     www.pvsl.ca