2018 Travel Teams

         

 

The Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club is pleased to announce that the following Head Coaches have been selected for the 2018 Outdoor soccer season!  Please contact the Coaches identified, the Director of Travel or the GTYSC Administrator with any questions.

 

 Tryouts are starting now!

 

 Please on the following links to access the 2018 tryout schedules.

Girls

Boys

Women & Men

 

2018 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club GIRLS Travel Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8

Festival

Patrice Schwartz

patrice.schwartz1980@gmail.com

U9

LTPD

Giles Hunter

gileshunter@cogeco.ca 

U10

LTPD

John Whaling

rwhaling@cogeco.ca

U11

LTPD

Colin Brown

colinallbrowns@gmail.com

U12

LTPD

Jason Jacobs

jay@jayandrenee.com

U13

Recreational

Sam Mumford

smumford@drmg.ca

U14

Recreational

Gerry DiFilippo

gdifilippo@reelcoh.com

U15

Recreational

Rocco Palumbo

roccop47@hotmail.com

U17

District Competitive

John Stirpe

jstirpe.wesroc@bellnet.ca

U18

District Competitive

Vince Giovannini

fpo@thorold.com

U21

Recreational

Oscar Danieli

oscar.danieli@outlook.com

 

2018 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club Recreational and Competitive BOYS Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8

Festival

Kristy Hendricks

kristypetrina@gmail.com

U9

LTPD

Armido DelleMonache

armido.dellemonache1@mohawkcollege.ca

U10

LTPD

Andrea Vallorani

valloranicontracting@gmail.com

U11

LTPD

Kerry Manfredi

kerry.manfredi@yahoo.com

U12

LTPD

Christian Giovannini David Hetherton

cgiovannini70@hotmail.com dhetherton@gmail.com

U13

Recreational

Alan O’Brien

griffins2005b@gmail.com 

U14

Recreational

Leo Ciardelli

lciardelli@hotmail.com

U15

Recreational

Bob Gourley

ulsterbob@hotmail.ca

U16

District Competitive

Lino Scocchia

linoscocchia@hotmail.com

U18

District Competitive

Steve Sprenger

ssprenger@live.com

 

2018 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club Adult Travel Soccer Teams

Team

League

Coach

Contact Info

U21

OWSL

John DiPasquale

grimsbywild@gmail.com

Senior Women’s

NSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s

PSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s Vets – Div1

PVSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s Vets – Div 2

PVSL

TBA

TBA

 

 League Links

Niagara Soccer League (LTPD & Recreational Teams)                     www.niagarasl.com

Hamilton & District MJ League (District Competitive)                     www.hdselectleague.com

Ontario Women’s Soccer League                                                       owsl.e2esoccer.com

Peninsula Soccer League                                                                    www.peninsulasl.ca

Peninsula Veterans Soccer League                                                     www.pvsl.ca