Travel Teams

         

The Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club is pleased to announce the selection of the

2019 Travel Head Coaches!!

 

Please contact the Coaches identified below for any team related questions.

 

Tryouts are starting as early as next week.  Please click below to access the tryout schedules.

Girls

Boys

Women & Men (TBA)

2019 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club GIRLS Travel Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8

Festival

Colin Brown

colinallbrowns@gmail.com

U9

LTPD

Kerry Manfredi

kerry.manfredi@yahoo.com

U10

LTPD

Andrew Clark

a13clark@hotmail.com

U11

LTPD

John Whaling

rwhaling@cogeco.ca

U12

LTPD

Marty Tickle

marty.tickle@reftech.ca

U13

Recreational

Jason Jacobs

jay@jayandrenee.com

U14

Recreational

Sam Mumford

smumford@drmg.ca

U15

Recreational

Gerry DiFilippo

gdifilippo@reelcoh.com

U18

District Competitive

John Stirpe

jstirpe.wesroc@bellnet.ca

 

 

2019 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club BOYS Soccer Teams

Team

OSA Level of Play

Coach

Contact Info

U8

Festival

TBA

TBA

U9

LTPD

Jeff Fretz

jfretz@hotmail.com

U10

LTPD

Armido Delle Monache

armido.dellemonache1@mohawkcollege.ca

U11

LTPD

Andrea Vallorani

valloranicontracting@gmail.com

U12

LTPD

Kerry Manfredi

Anthony Ciarella

kerry.manfredi@yahoo.com

anthonyc@marzhomes.com

U13

Recreational

Christian Giovannini

cgiovannini@hotmail.com

U14

Recreational

Steve Detina

sdetina@yahoo.com

U15

Recreational

Wade Crompton

wade.crompton@td.com

U16

District Competitive

Bob Gourley

ulsterbob@hotmail.ca

U17

District Competitive

Lino Scocchia

linoscocchia@hotmail.com

 

 

2019 Grimsby Town Youth Soccer Club Adult Travel Soccer Teams

Team

League

Coach

Contact Info

U21W

OWSL

John DiPasquale

grimsbywild@gmail.com

Senior Women’s

NSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s

PSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s Vets – Div1

PVSL

TBA

TBA

Men’s Vets – Div 2

PVSL

TBA

TBA

 

 

Please contact the Director of Travel or the GTYSC Administrator with any questions.

 

  

 League Links

Niagara Soccer League (LTPD & Recreational Teams)                     www.niagarasl.com

Hamilton & District MJ League (District Competitive)                     www.hdselectleague.com

Ontario Women’s Soccer League                                                       owsl.e2esoccer.com

Peninsula Soccer League                                                                    www.peninsulasl.ca

Peninsula Veterans Soccer League                                                     www.pvsl.ca